Coming Up:

Term Dates 2019

Term Dates       School Development Days
          (Students do not attend school on these days)    
               
Term 1: Monday, 4 February - Friday, 12 April   Thursday, 4 April      
Term 2: Monday, 29 April - Friday, 5 July    Friday, 23 August      
Term 3: Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September  Friday, 18 October      
 Term 4: Monday, 14 October 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019  Friday, 20 December      
                 
                 
                   
© 2018 Canning Vale Primary School. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Happy Holidays Everyone. School resumes for Term 2 on 29 April 2019