Board Members

Category: School Board Created: Monday, 29 May 2017

School Board Chairs:       Rebekah Milnes + Glen Innis

Parent Members:            Babu Avurapalli

                                        Vanessa Hahn 

                                      Graham Styles

                                              Nicole Lucas-Smith


P&C member:                   Jane Hannay

Staff members:                Julie Head

                                         Erica Garner

                                         Jackie Lange      

                                         Michelle Kershaw

                                          Jodie Higginson

                                          Kathryn Aitken

                                          Phillippa Berkhout

School Patron:                   Dr Ken Collins


Co-opted members:         Emeritus Professor David Leach- Clinical Psychologist

                                               Councillor Margaret Hall- City of Canning

Hits: 528

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays Everyone

School returns Wednesday 31 Jan 2018

Class Lists will be available after 1 pm on Tuesday 30 Jan 2018





Cyber Safety

Cyber Safety Workshop for Parents Thursday 1 March 2018 6:30-8:30pm at Campbell Primary School

Click here for more information and booking details