Term Dates

Category: Crunch 'n' Sip Created: Friday, 02 June 2017

School Term Dates for Students

Term 1 Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

Term Break Saturday 8 April - Sunday 23 April

Term 2 Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June

Term Break Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 July

Term 3 Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Term Break Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October

Term 4 Tuesday 10 October - Thursday 14 December

 

School Development Days (Staff Training)- No School for students

Monday 30 January 

Tuesday 31 January

Wednesday 29 March

Monday 14 August

Monday 9 October 

Friday 15 December

 

 

Hits: 691

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays Everyone

School returns Wednesday 31 Jan 2018

Class Lists will be available after 1 pm on Tuesday 30 Jan 2018

 

schoolhols

 

×

Cyber Safety

Cyber Safety Workshop for Parents Thursday 1 March 2018 6:30-8:30pm at Campbell Primary School

Click here for more information and booking details

×